Carolyn Saxton
President
csaxton@legacyfdn.org

Kelly Anoe
Vice President
kanoe@legacyfdn.org

Kelly Baer
Administrative
Assistant
kbaer@legacyfdn.org

Rose Cyphert
Office Manager
rcyphert@legacyfdn.org

Maranda Fishback
Community Engagement Coordinator
mfishback@legacyfdn.org

Erica Fizer
Director of Marketing & Communications
efizer@legacyfdn.org

Jodi Kateiva
Scholarship Administrator
jkateiva@legacyfdn.org

Donna Catalano
Community Development Director
dcatalano@legacyfdn.org

Marie Pittman
Program Manager
Lake County Eats Local
lakecountyeatslocal@legacyfdn.org

219.736.1880 phone
219.736.1940 fax
legacy@legacyfdn.org

Office Hours
9am-5pm
Monday through Friday

Address
370 E. 84th Drive
Suite 100,
Merrillville, IN 46410