Kelly Anoe
President & CEO
kanoe@legacyfdn.org

Kelly Baer
Grants & Administration Coordinator
kbaer@legacyfdn.org

Aj Bytnar
Community Impact Director
abytnar@legacyfdn.org

Donna Catalano
Community Development Director
dcatalano@legacyfdn.org

Rose Cyphert
Office Manager
rcyphert@legacyfdn.org

Maranda Engquist
Marketing and Communications Manager
mfishback@legacyfdn.org

Erica Fizer
Donor Engagement Director
efizer@legacyfdn.org

Jodi Kateiva
Scholarship Administrator
jkateiva@legacyfdn.org

Michelle Ulanowski
Gift Entry and Payables Clerk
mulanowski@legacyfdn.org

219.736.1880 phone
219.736.1940 fax
legacy@legacyfdn.org

Office Hours
9am-5pm
Monday through Friday

Address
370 E. 84th Drive
Suite 100,
Merrillville, IN 46410